2020 Speakers

Speakers of LawFestLive

Hon Andrew Little

Minister of Justice & Minister for Courts

Jo Avenell

CEO, Russell McVeagh

Helen Mackay

Director, Juno Legal

Warrick McLean

CEO & Principal, Coleman Greig Lawyers

Caryn Sandler

Partner + Chief Knowledge and Innovation Officer, Gilbert + Tobin

Jarrod Coburn

CEO, Portia

Katie Bhreatnach

General Counsel & Company Secretary, Airways New Zealand

Sabina Bickelmann

General Counsel, Icebreaker

Tom Lane

General Counsel & Company Secretary – Pacific, Coca-Cola Amatil

Erin Ebborn

Director & Principal Lawyer, Portia

Jon Calder

CEO, Tompkins Wake

Maria Sopoaga

Solicitor, Auckland Council

Russell Smith


Jeff Herbert

Director of Cyber Resilience, Cybercraft

Dan Hauck

Chief Product Officer, Netdocuments

David Hepburn

President, Actionstep

Greg Dickason

Managing Director, LexisNexis Pacific