The NZ Legal Technology Index

CoreLogic

www.corelogic.co.nz

What we do

PropertyView:

  • Reduce time spent finding & collating information for conveyancing

  • Visualise boundaries, parcels and easements on a map so they’re easier to understand

  • Produce insightful legal advice with quality mapping/imagery and mark up tools

  • Generate PDF reports containing boundaries, easements, covenants, title references and more

Contact

Gerry Irvine, Client Manager 
gerry.irvine@corelogic.co.nz
021459265

InfoTrack

www.infotrack.nz

What we do
  • Property title searches
  • Company search & credit reporting
  • Data visualisation
  • PPSR search
Contact

Dennis Wade, Country Manager
dennis.wade@infotrack.nz

LawMaster

www.lawmaster.com.au 

What we do
  • Legal Practice Management Software:
    • Easy time recording
    • Powerful search capabilities
    • Integrated email
    • Superior document management
    • Advanced automation and workflows
Contact

Maggie Bilski, Legal System Specialist

mbilski@lawmaster.com.au

E-Discovery Consulting

www.e-discovery.co.nz

What we do
  • Developing a discovery strategy
  • Project manage all your discovery process
  • Devising a search and review strategy
  • Independent e-discovery software advice
Contact

Andrew King, Founder

andrew.king@e-discovery.co.nz

Consensus

www.consensus.nz

What we do
  • New Zealand’s independent online legal marketplace
Contact

Anton Smith
anton@consensus.nz
021 351 665

 

Epiq

www.epiqglobal.com

What we do
  • eDiscovery
  • Court Reporting
  • eHearings
  • Regulatory & Compliance
Contact

Stefan Manojlovic
stefan.manojlovic@epiqglobal.com

 

 

Next Page Limited

nextpage.co.nz

What we do
  • Document management specialists
  • On-premise or in the Cloud Consultancy – information management strategies
  • Support services iManage and NetDocuments
Contact

Jan Battaerd
jan.battaerd@nextpage.co.nz
+64 21 723003 

Secured Signing

www.securedsigning.com 

What we do
  • Cloud based legally binding digital signature & e-form filling solution
  • Comprehensive signing workflow
  • Digital document negotiation
Contact

Mike Eyal
mike.eyal@securedsigning.com
09 979 9044

Wolters Kluwer (formerly CCH)

www.wolterskluwer.co.nz

What we do
  • Online research platform covering tax, corporate, commercial, conveyancing, trusts, and employment law
  • Cloud-based software that simplifies the creation and management of trusts and companies
  • Webinars and conferences providing cost-effective access to professional development solutions
Contact

nz-support@wolterskluwer.com

Contract Eagle

contracteagle.com

What we do

“Simply Brilliant Contract Management” A brilliant, sophisticated solution to centralise and track your contracts, which is simple to use and implement.

Contact

Simon Aspden 
simon@contracteagle.com

Financial Review

www.corporatesubscriptions.com.au

What we do

Designed for businesses, Corporate Subscriptions offer a world-class platform to easily manage, and provide access to, the Australian Financial Review. We offer a dedicated account manager for support and unlimited access on any device, anywhere, anytime. With tailored packages to suit any business size or budget, Corporate Subscriptions provide access to accurate and unbiased resources, balanced opinions, news archives and breaking news.

Contact

Courtney Harvey, B2B Marketing Manager
courtney.harvey@fairfaxmedia.com.au

GoldFynch eDiscovery

goldfynch.com

What we do
  • The most Affordable eDiscovery document review platform
  • Easily upload different file formats for review (PST, PDF, MBOX, MS Office, etc.)
  • Automatic OCR, fast search, redact and produce documents, unlimited users included in all plan
  • Transparent, and pro-rated pricing (case prices average $8/GB/Month). Get started for free.
Contact

Anith Mathai
anith@goldfynch.com  

Phillips & Phillips

www.phillipsandphillips.co.nz

What we do
  • Professional social media management
  • eNewsletter campaign management
  • Website development and management
  • Content creation and design
Contact

Heather Phillips, Managing Director 
heather@phillipsandphillips.co.nz

Voice Power NZ Ltd

www.voicepower.co.nz

What we do
  • Legal documentation at the speed of sound.
  • Dragon Legal NZ – Speech Recognition Olympus dictation software & hardware
  • Professional Training & Support
Contact

David Shepherd
04 8017263
021 662929 

Add your business to the index

The listing is ideal for any business that provides technology products or services to the legal industry. Learn more and add your business to the index by selecting a standard or premium listing option. 

The index is the property of LawFest and cannot be reproduced.